Thursday, March 13, 2008

Open Studios Columbia SC Deadline Friday 3-14-08

Open Studios Columbia SC May 3 and 4
Final Call for Artists
Deadline is March 14, 2008.
Sign up at "if ART Gallery"

Friday is the deadline for Columbia Open Studios 2008. To quote yesterday's email: "Hurry, hurry." Go to if ART Gallery on Lincoln St., Columbia SC see wim roefs or email, call
(803) 238-2351 or stop by.

Publicity starts NOW!!!!!

Any artist on this list that has a website or blog send the links (URLS)
to ARTSAILS1 with OPEN STUDIO in subject line
to add your web link to the ARTSAILS1 PR
Open Studio blog for free!

Here's the current list of artists who have committed to participating in Open Studios 2008:
Sylvia Ady-Potts
Christy Aitken
Eileen Blyth
Jean Bourque
Ethel Brody
Nancy K. Butterworth
Pat Callahan
Sandra Carr
Ingrid Carson
Jeremy Carter
Anastasia Chernoff
Stephen Chesley
Ruth Cockrell
Vicki Corley
Heidi Darr-Hope
Colin Dodd
Porter O’Brien Dodd
Jeff Donovan
Clark Ellefson
Claire Farrell
Alejandro Garcia
Tyrone Geter
Diane Gilbert
Mary Gilkerson
Pat Gilmartin
Jessica Glenn
Mac Arthur Goodwin
Paul Grant
Steve Hewitt
Lucinda Howe
Ann Hubbard
Howard Hunt
Yoko Iwanaga
Judy Bolton Jarrett
Robin Jones
Deanna Leamon
Michele Kingery
Alicia Leeke
Susan Lenz
Peter Lenzo
Sharon Licata
Robert Lyon
Laurie McIntosh
Michel McNinch
John Monteith
Paul Moore
Sonia Neale
Marcelo Novo
One Eared Cow Glassblowers
Pat Parise
Sandra Phaup
Jerry Phillips
Kala Pullen
Carolyn Ramsay
Virginia Scotchie
Rob Shaw
Kevin Smith
Laura Spong
Pam Steele
Keith Tolen
Ben Truesdale
Edward Whitmer
Tuula Ihamäki-Widdifield
Mike Williams
David Yaghjian
Don Zurlo
NOTE: If any link is not working please contact ARTSAILS1.
Thank you! Jean Bourque of Artsails1

No comments: